Scratches123
Member Since 2019
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/scratches-3-23-amps-226-2-327-6-296.227426/
I stalled twice and her number didn't rise at all but I know I'm not shooting the number she's at now, I'm shooting where she'll be a couple hours from now when the insulin kicks in. I did shoot a skinny dose... Wish me luck!
I stalled twice and her number didn't rise at all but I know I'm not shooting the number she's at now, I'm shooting where she'll be a couple hours from now when the insulin kicks in. I did shoot a skinny dose... Wish me luck!
Last edited:
