3/24 Rosa AMPS 144 +1 95 +10.5 142 PMPS 119 +1.75 133 +4 109 +6 114

Status
Not open for further replies.
@$*% Rosa - what do I have to call your no-shot number to stop you doing this? I can't be late again today, but then you go and drop 30% on me in the first hour. Please, please stop - Momma's going to stay home with you again for a while after next week but I need you to help me out just a bit between now and then. :P I know you want me to worry about you all day, but I'm going to do that anyway - you don't have to do this to me to make it happen!!
 
Hi, April! I wanted to peek in on you and see how things were with you and Rosa. You were the first person who reached out to us at 2:00 in the morning a few months back and I am ever so grateful for it. It's made a world of difference in our diabetes diagnosis. Thank you!

Sure do hope Rosa has cooperated for you. Sending peace of mind vines your way. :bighug:
 
Thank you Rose :) As it happens Michael did get a good look at her around +4 this morning before she ran away from him and hid. So for once I know she was looking good then which makes it a lot easier to be away from her for another few hours. She must have heard you asking her to cooperate and decided to listen for once! :D

How is Zoey doing now? I don't think I've looked in on her numbers in a while - life has a habit of getting in the way of me looking in on as many of the cats as I'd like to at the moment but I hope she's doing well. And that you're getting used to her new routine and finding it a little less stressful.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top