3/24 Rocky PMPS 363 +2 283 +4 313 +9 300

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tina & Rocky

Member Since 2013
Good morning, ~O)

Running on empty this morning but at least I'm not sick. Still a lot more things to get done today. Whew! I can hardly wait until this week is over.

Rocky is doing very good. He went up a bit last night but maybe he can make his way back down to a blue surf by afternoon again today? It's a wait-and-see situation, as you all already know. :lol:

He had a nice blue surf yesterday, just like the one the day before yesterday.

Rocky's recap of yesterday:
AMPS 316 +2 295 +4 195 +6 180 +8 176 +10 256
PMPS 296 +2 458 +5 362 +9 321
 
Re: 3/24 Rocky AMPS 346

I hope you see some more blues today! I hear you on the running on empty :roll: :lol: . Maybe some good ~O) will fix us up ;-) . Good luck with all you have to do, and have a good day :-D
 
Re: 3/24 Rocky AMPS 346 +2 315

Thank you Rachael! Another blue surf would be wonderful. Maybe he is healing a little bit, with even this small amount of blue? I know eventually we will have to raise the dose again if Rocky's BG doesn't manage to go into the greens on it's own.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top