Lisa & Oberon
Member Since 2020
last post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-20-oberon-amps-262-6-5-131-9-5-216-pmps-352.287923/
Steroid is down to every other day now, and it looks like his Lev dose is about to drop... not at all sure where he's heading tonight, so we decided to err on the side of caution and skip tonight's dose. (He gets pred again tomorrow and Wednesday, and that's it. Back to the vet tomorrow for a followup.)
Steroid is down to every other day now, and it looks like his Lev dose is about to drop... not at all sure where he's heading tonight, so we decided to err on the side of caution and skip tonight's dose. (He gets pred again tomorrow and Wednesday, and that's it. Back to the vet tomorrow for a followup.)
