3/24 Nellie AMPS 379 +1 430 +6 282 +8 275 PMPS 310

OK, we all do it. :) I see you are still getting fairly high blue nadirs, which with TR means you should hold the dose 6-10 cycles. I tended to longer for lower blues, shorter for higher blues. If you don't see lower blues tonight, you could increase to 1.5 units tomorrow. Or wait another day.
 
Back
Top