3/24 Moo, PMPS 136, +3=61, +3.5=76, +4=91

Status
Not open for further replies.

Moosmommy

Member Since 2012
This lil boy is driving me bonkers!
Mostly 200s. Some 3's... then he throws some random 400s in... then he has low 100s for pmps!? All of this after a whole DAY of greens...
I should change his name to yo-yo!
 
Re: 3/24 Moo, PMPS 136, +1 132

A very nice PMPS and +1. I would get a +2 too. Maybe, you'll see some pretty greens tonight :mrgreen:
 
Re: 3/24 Moo, PMPS 136, +1=132, +2=76

It's pretty early in the cycle. I would give him some LC (not a lot, you don't want him too full, in case you need him to eat later), and test again in 30.

I have to go to sleep, but others will be here, so keep posting as you get new numbers. Surf safely, Moo ;-)
 
Re: 3/24 Moo, PMPS 136, +1=132, +2=76

I'm going to test at 2.5 and then give some LC.

This was the one night I was going to go to bed at 9. lol
Dang.
 
Re: 3/24 Moo, PMPS 136, +1=132, +2=76

I believe that drop from pmps to +2 ... is big enough to indicate an active cycle.
I think you may be hosting a pajama party tonite.

cats-pajamas.jpg
 
Re: 3/24 Moo, PMPS 136, +1=132, +2=76

Yup.
+2.5=65
Just gave some LC
We'll see where we go.
Guess I am not getting to bed early tonight!
Maybe I need to find a movie to watch lol
 
Re: 3/24 Moo, PMPS 136, +1=132, +2=76

Hi Annie!!

Oh yeah...somebody means business tonight! I'll be around watching for you if you need anything but you are pretty well versed at low numbers.

Just a couple things. I think you are holding doses too long but there are a couple of interesting numbers to look at:

445 on PM cycle 3/21: I think this is due to the BCS that morning.

406 yesterday morning: I'm wondering if he snuck down on you somewhere after the +6 but it sure doesn't look like he would have come down that much after that. He wasn't clearing a bounce unless he started to and then Mr. L. decided to release some more hormones...I have seen that happen.

Let's see what he does tonight.
 
Re: 3/24 Moo, PMPS 136, +1=132, +2=76

What do you mean holding the dose too long?
I shouldn't be giving 1 unit anymore?
I keep thinking I should go up ... but then he has these really low days/nights and I'm worried about it happening during the day when I am gone all day
 
Re: 3/24 Moo, PMPS 136, +1=132, +2=76

Not any more often than he is getting into green, we would have had you take the dose up a while ago. BUT, I forgot about your work schedule.

Let's just see where he goes tonight. I'll post my thoughts once he gets further along in the cycle, ok? I'll keep in mind your work. Are you still home at +2 each day and you are coming home mid cycle?

Thanks, Annie :-D
 
Re: 3/24 Moo, PMPS 136, +1=132, +2=76

Oh no, I m never uusally home at +2.
I make it home about +6 give or take 30 mins.
However... in a week and a half I am starting a part time job that is at a baseball stadium so I may have to work there 3-4 days a week... or no days, depending on the teams schedule.
SO... when I do... I have to go directly from my 815-515 job to the ballpark... So Moo will be getting his shots at 8am and 8pm. 8am is when I am literally heading out the door for work to be there at 815.
8pm will be right around when I am getting home from the ballpark...
So Moo will be bumped back to his amps and pmps being 8 o'clock vs the 630-7ish times that he is at now.
 
Going to check him in 5 mins at +5... if he is still heading up, do you think I am safe to head to bed?
 
+5 - 106

Heading to bed.
Eating a tiny bit of LC now.
Hopefully not a huge number in the morning.
Thanks for your help everyone!
 
Sorry Annie...I was helping someone with a SS.

He isn't coming as low as Id like to see him but I understand your work situation. What you could do is take him up next Friday so you would have the weekend to monitor him.

Hope you rest!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top