3/24 Mandarin AMBG 71 / Walter AMPS 242 + picture

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mandarin'sMom

Member Since 2014
Last condo

So glad that it's Friday! It's been a crazy week and I feel like I have hardly had a chance to sit down and catch a breath. Lenny is continuing to recover nicely. His first water therapy session went well, but I have to admit that he had a lot more fun in the pool compared to the underwater treadmill. For right now though, this is certainly the safer option. His next appointment is on Monday.

Walter probably has some room for an increase, but I haven't been home enough to try that. If we don't see green today, I will take him back up to 2 units tomorrow morning. Mandarin is continuing to do great... and he continues to be the best big brother to Iris and Flora. He just adores those two baby girls.

For the non-facebook folks, here's a picture of Mandarin and Iris from yesterday... and one from last June when Iris was still a wee baby.

032217 Iris and Mandarin.JPG
062616 Iris and Mandarin.JPG
 
Love, love, love - such beautiful kitties!! So glad Lenny is doing well, too, and hopefully the dosecrease threat will work with Walter!
 
There's room for an increase with Walter but he is still seeing green. So doubtful he'll be at 2u for long if you choose to do so. Look at those two :kiss::kiss::kiss: Such a good boy Mandarin for loving your wee sisters. So glad to hear Lenny continues to get better. Spring is hopefully around the corner and pups must play.
 
How adorble. That's so sweet how much they love each other. I'm glad Mandarin is continuing to do well and Lenny's therapy went well. Good luck if you decide to increase Walter's dose. I hope he slides down today.
 
Oh Iris and Mandarin! :kiss::kiss::kiss: Such a contrast in colors: her bright blue eyes and his golden ones. So sweet that he adores his little sisters so much! Glad to hear Lenny's therapy is going well, even if he enjoyed the pool more than the treadmill. I'm sure he'll be frolicking in the pool again soon. Walter is still getting a little green in, so as Karen says, if you take him up to 2, I doubt he'll stay there for long! ;)
 
LOVE the picture! What a sweet big brother those lucky little girls have!

Walter, dosecrease threat is on the table. You know what that means.....

Glad to hear Lenny continues to recover well. I'm sure you are feeling a lot of relief.
 
Last condo

So glad that it's Friday! It's been a crazy week and I feel like I have hardly had a chance to sit down and catch a breath. Lenny is continuing to recover nicely. His first water therapy session went well, but I have to admit that he had a lot more fun in the pool compared to the underwater treadmill. For right now though, this is certainly the safer option. His next appointment is on Monday.

Walter probably has some room for an increase, but I haven't been home enough to try that. If we don't see green today, I will take him back up to 2 units tomorrow morning. Mandarin is continuing to do great... and he continues to be the best big brother to Iris and Flora. He just adores those two baby girls.

For the non-facebook folks, here's a picture of Mandarin and Iris from yesterday... and one from last June when Iris was still a wee baby.

View attachment 27176 View attachment 27177
Omgosh adorable beautiful furbabies!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top