Yesterday
Recap:
AMPS: 307 10th cycle 1u
+2: 237
+4: 267
+10: 203
PMPS: 105 11th cycle 1u
+1: 38
+1.5: 29 :shock: :shock: nailbite_smile nailbite_smile nailbite_smile
+1.75: 53
+2.5: 91
+3: 98
+4: 132
+5: 153
+6: 236
Good morning LL! Sending out tons of healing vines to: Binks, Milo, Moses, Butthead, Rocket, Willow, and any other of our sugarbabies or civvies who need them. Also sending them out to Lisa's DH...hope he feels better soon. HAPPY 10th BIRTHDAY BABY!!
Gracie....well our little darling is so spunky and purry this morning. I have to say the AMPS shocked me into being awake. Last night was a fiasco; she had eaten civvie food after her PMPS (we had way too much going on here) and I thought it would bump her up like last time. Shame on me!! Shame on me!! :roll: :roll: I know better and I know when I shoot a dropping number, I HAVE to do a +.5. I have chastised myself all night over this. We gave her carbs inc .5 ml karo at +1 so I was shocked even more when she fell at +1.5. We knew we HAD to get her up before her insulin kicked in. So the rest of the night, which could have been a lovely surf if I had been on my toes early, became a climb due to carbs. I was certain she would be in the 400s this morning from the carbs and the bounce but she has surprised me yet again but I am THRILLED. So last night was an example of what NOT TO DO. The "downside" is Gracie earned a dose reduction to sk1u which I gave her this morning. I'm not comfortable with it because I think she was just doing ok on her 1u but rules is rules and safety is safety. I'm going to think positively that this time she will LOVE the sk1u!! YES SHE WILL!!! :lol: :lol:
Giving Mike a break; he's so tired and he's really had a ridiculous schedule and then caring for Gracie. I couldn't do this without him. I am headed to TBP. I hope you all have a green day.
Recap:
AMPS: 307 10th cycle 1u
+2: 237
+4: 267
+10: 203
PMPS: 105 11th cycle 1u
+1: 38
+1.5: 29 :shock: :shock: nailbite_smile nailbite_smile nailbite_smile
+1.75: 53
+2.5: 91
+3: 98
+4: 132
+5: 153
+6: 236
Good morning LL! Sending out tons of healing vines to: Binks, Milo, Moses, Butthead, Rocket, Willow, and any other of our sugarbabies or civvies who need them. Also sending them out to Lisa's DH...hope he feels better soon. HAPPY 10th BIRTHDAY BABY!!
Gracie....well our little darling is so spunky and purry this morning. I have to say the AMPS shocked me into being awake. Last night was a fiasco; she had eaten civvie food after her PMPS (we had way too much going on here) and I thought it would bump her up like last time. Shame on me!! Shame on me!! :roll: :roll: I know better and I know when I shoot a dropping number, I HAVE to do a +.5. I have chastised myself all night over this. We gave her carbs inc .5 ml karo at +1 so I was shocked even more when she fell at +1.5. We knew we HAD to get her up before her insulin kicked in. So the rest of the night, which could have been a lovely surf if I had been on my toes early, became a climb due to carbs. I was certain she would be in the 400s this morning from the carbs and the bounce but she has surprised me yet again but I am THRILLED. So last night was an example of what NOT TO DO. The "downside" is Gracie earned a dose reduction to sk1u which I gave her this morning. I'm not comfortable with it because I think she was just doing ok on her 1u but rules is rules and safety is safety. I'm going to think positively that this time she will LOVE the sk1u!! YES SHE WILL!!! :lol: :lol:
Giving Mike a break; he's so tired and he's really had a ridiculous schedule and then caring for Gracie. I couldn't do this without him. I am headed to TBP. I hope you all have a green day.