3/24 Gizzy AMPS 252, +8.5 159, +12 422

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hi Lori,
Yes, it sure looks like Gizzy is in a bounce. Couple of questions:

What insulin are you using ? Are you consistently shooting 12/12, ie each shot 12 hours apart? What is the dose and have you changed doses lately.

There is a great sticky on lantus you should read. These might help you. It is really helpful to the group if you keep the ss up to date. It gives people a sense of what is going on.

http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=1581
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=147

Pattie
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top