I think that I am too lenient by giving her the 'standard' time to clear the bounces.
You don't have to wait for bounces to clear to increase, but you do want to avoid increases the same cycle they clear the bounce.
She's a different cat bouncing into yellows and the WCR grade is a C-. I would rather see more greens and less bouncing. I recall you recently posted in a condo with
@Max & Lori a link to a thread by Marje which referenced feeding higher LC to keep kitty on a dose longer. (I'll find it) Do you think that methodology would benefit my bouncy Cleo?
My goal with Neko was not tight regulation. She was an acrocat, with IAA, and those conditions came with some unpredictability. My goal was as much time under renal threshold as possible. That mean at most low yellows. I did find the sweet spot for her, and that was nadirs in the 70's, and that would mean less bouncing, more flat blues with some green. You did mention you had recently started using calipers. I found that helped me gain consistency and helped level things out too. Hoping you'll get where you can find that sweet spot too and keep her out of the unhappy yellows. Side note, I was thrilled when Neko stopped bouncing to reds after a year.
What percent food is Cleo getting on average? I see reference to some higher LC's on the spreadsheet. The goal of the slightly higher LC is to try to flatten her out and prevent her from diving too low to earn reductions before she's really ready for them. Have you read this post:
Feeding Low Carb vs Lower Carb Foods Some cats just do better on higher LC carb foods. One extreme case I remember is Babu, here is
his spreadsheet, look at the second tab, from the top of the year. Starting 3/21/17 she started adding AD into his diet, cause that's what he'd eat. It's 12%, so a little higher than what we'd suggest. But look what happened to his numbers, starting about a week later. I'm not saying that'll be Cleo, but it might be worth an experiment trying to feed 7-9% foods only for a while.