? 3/24 Cape AMPS 115, 1 Hour Later 93

Status
Not open for further replies.
With dropping so early in the cycle Cape may be having an active cycle or may have still been dropping a bit at AMPS. You could give a little more regular food and test again in one hour. Sorry there are not many people on right now, but more people should be available in a bit. Please post your next reading.

Also you can edit your title to include the drop down icon "?" to get more attention.

ETA are you following the TR (tight regulation) or SLGA (start low go slow) approach for dosing?
 
Thank you for the reply.

I can edit the body but not the title. Is there a button I'm missing somewhere?
 
If you go up to the top of this page under the title to the right hand side there is a button called "Thread Tools" If you hold your pointer over it you get the option "Edit Title" Select this and it will allow you to edit the title. There is a drop box "No Prefix" on the left . Click on this and it gives a list of icons. The "?" will get more attention than a title with no prefix as it shows the poster is asking for information/advice. The "911" can be used in a real emergency situation and should get very quick replies from people on the forum.

Hope this all makes sense. It tool me awhile to figure this out when I started on here. :)
 
ok, it's 9:15 and after a snack she's down to 87.

She's getting more and more aggressive and running around wanting food so I fed her and no shot this morning.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top