3/24 Buster- AMPS 309 +5/239- dose?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Bustercat

Member Since 2009
Last post- 3/14 viewtopic.php?f=9&t=9148

Buster is doing pretty well, he seem to be loosing weight now that I am not feeding him sooo much. I am trying to get more spot checks and updating the ss, but I've been so hectic lately that I can hardly find time to log in here. His mouth does not look too bad either... I'll take him back to the vet in a month or so for her to check and see if he might need more antibiotics.

Vet said to continue with the 1/4U increases as I had been doing... Can I get someone to take a peek at the ss and let me know if I can dosecrease to 7.75?

Thanks!
 
Buster has been on the same dose for quite a while. It does look like there is room for an increase. And your vet approves a 0.25u increase, for your new dose to be 7.75u.

Do your very best to get some more spot checks, maybe on the new dose you will catch some prettier numbers soon. It is so hard to predict what is going on during the middle of Buster's cycles without a few more tests, especially after the evening dose. The more info you have - the easier it is to get some suggestions from the peanut gallery (oh, I meant from the board, hee, hee.)

I wish you the best of luck!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top