3/24 Binks 36 hours since last shot, bg 78 +37 76

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 3/24 Binks 36 hours since last shot, bg 78 ????

Hey Celi, Binks is sending you a message all right: hey ma, I'm eating and drinking and I'm feeling good again. Maybe he's telling you to hold the shot and see what happens. Wait for expert advice is my opinion!

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 3/24 Binks 36 hours since last shot, bg 78 ????

geez, i don't know Karrie. figured the wise would let me know if they think so.

the 5th just appeared in the LB...a little soft, but not bad.

better go updat his SS...couldnt do it yesterday...
 
Re: 3/24 Binks 36 hours since last shot, bg 78 ????

wow, and isn't this something... could it be... like well you know... anti-jinx and all that. waiting to see what you will do....
 
Re: 3/24 Binks 36 hours since last shot, bg 78 ????

crazy, isn't it? i'm trying not to think that way, but then, it's Binks...little showman doesn't do ANYTHING along the lines of normal :lol:
 
Re: 3/24 Binks 36 hours since last shot, bg 78 ????

he started eating well yesterday evening, laurie...and had normal portions through what would have been his pm cycle.
just tested again and he's at 76...and parked at his food dish demanding breakfast. :lol:
I havent fed yet.
 
Re: 3/24 Binks 36 hours since last shot, bg 78 ????

I think it's your call....if you skip and he goes back up, you will know that you need to shoot tonight, and it's likely he will get back on track quickly. Of course there's the risk of losing momentum. OTOH, if you shoot, you may be fighting low numbers, and he may stop eating again...so there's a risk to that too. I think I would shoot a reduced dose if you shoot.

I'm a lot of help, aren't I? I'm on the fence. I could go either way...but I wouldn't shoot a full dose.
 
Re: 3/24 Binks 36 hours since last shot, bg 78 +37 76 ????

I think i'd like to skip again...i'm nervous about shooting this low when he's just gotten his appetite back.

so...decision made...we'll skip again, and he goes up...no sweat...
i'll start him again tonight.
Thanks, Laurie!

i'll feed him now...

ETA...and YES, you are ALWAYS a lot of help...and much appreciated!
 
Re: 3/24 Binks 36 hours since last shot, bg 78 +37 76 ????

well go binks! glad you're both sounding back to normal.

good thing i'm ignorant about the jinxing thing - since no one else could say it! :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
Boy, I've been missing some stuff here in LL!!! Binks not feeling well for a few days and now, well, now he seems to be doing purrrritty good :smile: :-D Happy smiles for a better Binkster and a cat_pet_icon and a flip_cat for such beautiful numbers w/o the help of juice....awefully awesome!!! I'm going to hold back some emotions tho......well, until day 14 that is :razz:
Go Binkzter!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top