Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA)
Member Since 2010
Re: 3/24 Binks 36 hours since last shot, bg 78 ????
Hey Celi, Binks is sending you a message all right: hey ma, I'm eating and drinking and I'm feeling good again. Maybe he's telling you to hold the shot and see what happens. Wait for expert advice is my opinion!
Ella & Rusty
Hey Celi, Binks is sending you a message all right: hey ma, I'm eating and drinking and I'm feeling good again. Maybe he's telling you to hold the shot and see what happens. Wait for expert advice is my opinion!
Ella & Rusty