3/24 Babu-Chiri AMPS 478 PMPS 276 +4(93) +5(116)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Veronica & Babu-chiri

Member Since 2016
Babu's 3 /22

Good night!

Babu has been reasonably good the past couple of days but his numbers were quite high so I decided to raise his dose back to 0.5 and I really liked his PMPS number the catch is going to be to try that he doesn't take a big dive
 
Babu's 3 /22

Good night!

Babu has been reasonably good the past couple of days but his numbers were quite high so I decided to raise his dose back to 0.5 and I really liked his PMPS number the catch is going to be to try that he doesn't take a big dive
Since he got down to 64 on .25 just a few days ago, you are going to have to watch him closely on this new dose. I suspect those high numbers were bounces from that drop. I hope he behaves himself!
 
Yes I'll be watching him closely so far he seems ok he did dropped quite a bit but seems to be already going up.

Problem with his numbers lately is that since he wasn't eating (seems he is eating a little bit better now ) properly plus meds is hard to determine the real reason of him going down so much his lack of eating is one of the reasons I gave him the reduction a week ago
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top