3/24/2018 Thomas PMPS 212

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sara & Cats

Member Since 2018
I'm in need of advice.

Today is the first day that I've seen yellow at the nadir and I'm sooo excited. I fed a snack at +7 which explains why the blood sugar goes up a bit at +9

I've never shot when he's been so low. I just need some reassurance. He's eating really well as I type this.
 
That's awesome to see yellows! Way to go Thomas! Go ahead and shoot, it looks like you do a fair amount of testing. He'll be fine.
 
Awesome progress today. :) Looks like he's starting to really work this dose. I hope you can get some tests in tonight.

On this forum, if you are using TR, we say that if kitty gives you a preshot below 150 for the first time, then you should stall (don't feed or don't shoot) and post for help. Otherwise, go for it! Glad you shot.

ETA: Thomas wants his name in the post title.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top