3/23 Yoyo AMPS 112, +2 75,

Looking gorgeous Yoyo!! :cool::D
That was really brave shooting the other night!!! I shot a 61 this morning and Leo's in low limes already. Stuffed him with 13% going to check again in 5 mins. :nailbiting:
Be safe Debra and Yoyo!!!
 
Back
Top