? 3/23 Walter AMPS 109. PMPS 115 +6=49,6.15=65,6.45=66

Repeat of two nights ago. Decrease dose?
I think something else must be going on— he vomited this afternoon (no food; only clear) and his numbers were ok but he’s acting very needy (or hides under the bed). Tough getting to the vet (I don’t have a car and we’re in lockdown mode here) but will call the vet tomorrow and see if he has any advice. I don’t want to be missing something.
 
Clear vomit - is it foamy? That can be a sign of acid tummy. More frequent meals or less time between meals can help.
 
Clear vomit - is it foamy? That can be a sign of acid tummy. More frequent meals or less time between meals can help.
Somewhat. I’m feeding him during the day at 6:30am/ 10/2/4/6:30 pm (and two more meals in the night). The 10/2/4 and late night meals are light. I’m thinking that maybe it was a bad batch of FF?
 
Back
Top