3/23 TR Jenks AMPS 221 PMPS 95 +2 78 +3.5 76 +4 82

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
3/22


He broke his streak of blues, but like yesterday has come back down to touch the greens by PMPS and dinnertime. In fact, it's the exact same reading as last night. We'll get another couple tests in before bed, but he'll probably start to slowly rise off of this.
 
Oh dear, Jenks is lower at +2. I fed him some 9% food & some gravy out of the can and am waiting to test again. I really can't afford a pajama party right now, so if I have to fortify him with some 21% gravy before going to bed, I guess that's what I'll have to do. Otherwise I'll just have to set an alarm and check him in the middle of the night.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top