3/23-Tip-AMPS-237...PMPS-131...+4-56 +5-70 +6-74

Status
Not open for further replies.

Cindy & Pets

Member Since 2012
2/22 condo

AMPS - 237
+6 - 323
+11 - 126
PMPS - 131
+2 - 76 *Spoonful of medium carb
+3 - 52 *Spoonful of high carb
+3.5 - 48
+4 - 56
+5 - 70
+6 - 74

Oh wow! Going to keep me on my toes tonight, I see. Glad to see the greens, it means she's definitely getting better, but please Tip, don't drop like that again...

Her appetite is 100% back as of this evening, I increased her shot time tonight by just 15 minutes, and she's been a lovebug all day long. :) Christmas is getting back to normal. So everyone should be happy and well again shortly. I'll be keeping a close eye on Tip tonight, it looks like she'll probably need a decrease.
 
Re: 3/23-Tip-AMPS-237...PMPS-131 +2-76 +3-52 +3.5-48

Good catch!
It's good to see Tip romping in some greens... but she is moving fast. Hope she rises and gets some good surfing in again!
 
Re: 3/23-Tip-AMPS-237...PMPS-131 +2-76 +3-52 +3.5-48

Looking like she's surfing right now in the low 50s/high 40s.
 
Re: 3/23-Tip-AMPS-237...PMPS-131 +2-76 +3-52 +3.5-48

Go Tip!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: How about surfing just a wee bit higher? Paws crossed her nadir is a little earlier tonight. Nice to see Tip is feeling better and so is her sister.
 
Re: 3/23-Tip-AMPS-237...PMPS-131 +2-76 +3-52 +3.5-48 +4-56

She's just surfin there. :-D Woulda' preferred a little higher, not too much higher, but higher.

So should I keep her dose the same or leave it? I'm thinking a small decrease, but not sure.
 
Re: 3/23-Tip-AMPS-237...PMPS-131...+4-56 +5-70 +6-74 Dose?

Her SS doesn't show the 40s and it should if you can put it in please.

You should probably take her down ...you can shave if you want.

I'm so glad to see her doing so well.
 
Re: 3/23-Tip-AMPS-237...PMPS-131...+4-56 +5-70 +6-74 Dose?

Oh! Thanks, it should be in there now.

I can take her down by .25u.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top