3/23 Putty AMPS 84

Status
Not open for further replies.

Miriam and Putty (GA)

Member Since 2009
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=39446

PMPS 139
+4 114
+5 124
+6 thru+11 inquiring minds want to know.
AMPS 84

Nice AMPS for the Putman but since the "oh incompetent one" was on duty last night and fell asleep there are no spot-checks after +5. One of these days I will get around to firing her as I have stated in the past but for now I guess she will have to do. :roll:

I will be around to watch Putty today......he was flat blue all day yesterday and part of last night so he may be gearing up for some excitement today. When he stays in blue or green he is much more alert, awake and playful. All p's fine.

We are supposed to get 4 to 6 inches of snow here tonight. I am a snow lover but I am so ready for spring.....like the calendar says it is supposed to be.
 
Good morning guys .. nice amps putty .. I hope you surf the greens all day ... we got a snow storm last night, about 8in of thick wet heavy snow with a nice crusting of ice on top .. more snow is expected later today with severe winds .. ugh ... have a great day!
 
Nice :mrgreen:

You deserve a raise. I am first in line to be fired.

Sorry about the weather. You guys in the US East have been hit bad this year.
 
I'm right with you, Miriam...I should be fired also! We do the best we can...but we all need sleep. Nice numbers!

We're supposed to get about the same amount of snow here. Winter is never ending this year....I love snow too, but enough is enough! I guess the bright side is that it probably won't stick around long. :roll:
 
Re: 3/23 Putty AMPS + 1 124 +2 97

+1 124
+2 97

It could be an interesting day.
Putty certainly falls into the catagory that ECID..... he is not big on protocol...it only took him 17 cycles to react to this dose. :roll:
 
Wow, Putty, those are fine numbers for a snowy day (or any day)! Have fun "watching" him today, Miriam!

Ella & Rusty
(our snowshovels continue to be active, too)
 
morning guys! nice amps! nice Bg's over all. I loved your comment about it only taking him 17 cycles to react to the current dose... Mannie's done that on occasion too. silly kitties.

have a good one today - I hope putty behaves himself.
 
He's a rootin' tootin' kind of guy and follows his own trail on the Lonesome Prairieeeee...
Ride 'em Cowboy.

CowboyPutty.jpg
 
Miriam, I just had to leave a note when I read this horrible admission:

Nice AMPS for the Putman but since the "oh incompetent one" was on duty last night and fell asleep there are no spot-checks after +5.

Someone DARED to SLEEP? The noive. :lol:

Nice Amps for Putty. :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top