Emily
Member Since 2014
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=115885
Stayed up with Prince last night to make sure he didn't drop too low after shooting a full evening dose with a PMPS of 101. He was fine, but we were both tired in the morning! He is such a good boy and takes the ear pricks like a champ!
Sorry for not posting earlier-ran around trying to play catch-up on errands and cleaning today.
Hope everyone had a great weekend!
Stayed up with Prince last night to make sure he didn't drop too low after shooting a full evening dose with a PMPS of 101. He was fine, but we were both tired in the morning! He is such a good boy and takes the ear pricks like a champ!
Sorry for not posting earlier-ran around trying to play catch-up on errands and cleaning today.
Hope everyone had a great weekend!