Rick & Mr. Grey
Member Since 2012
3/23 Mr. Grey AMPS 176;+1 194 +1.5 203 +6 128 PMPS 132;+2 126 +3 126 +4 126 How long should I hold the 9.25u dose ? confused_cat I get confused when I read the instruction links that are here at this forum. It's not clear to me for some reason. It seems that a cat @ AMPS 194 is still a high fasting number. Even though the past two nights we had a battle that started in the low 40's and the protocol says to decrease by .25u. Did that and now his BG is higher. I am getting awesome advice from great members here and that always helps me through the tough times with my Mr. Grey.
Update @ +6 BG 128. Any input to this much appreciated as of now I am holding dose @ 9.25u.
Update @ +6 BG 128. Any input to this much appreciated as of now I am holding dose @ 9.25u.