3/23 Ming PMPS = 247, +4 = 223, +6 = 227

What a surprising cycle last night! Those greens are quite awesome to see, although I'm sure that drop from the 400s to 67 is likely causing a bounce today. Here's hoping Ming doesn't bounce for too long and gets back to business!
 
It had been a weeks since he saw green, more than enough to get "scared" of it. :rolleyes: That plus the drop would set off a bounce. You may want to rethink his feeding schedule on Lev, so he has fresh carbs on board before his new, but later onset time.

Yesterday was surprisinglingly "colourful" for a Lev cycle, but early days yet.
 
Well FF is as low as it gets but I've been trying to give him more raw food until he decides to eat it all at once. Sometimes he won't eat it and he'll ALWAYS eat FF so I usually just give FF at shot time.
 
Yes, TR works the same with either L insulin. However, I see he’s at his one year since diagnosis? You were doing the three times under 50 or once under 40 for a reduction, so I would continue that.
 
PMPS = 247

Here he is, after his dinner and before his shot:

E8B293FE-1B70-4979-89FB-C7857BF45360.jpeg
 
Back
Top