3/23 Mikan AMPS 255, +2 219, +5 210, +6.5 190: PMPS 188, +2 179, +3 147, +4 97, +4.5 117

She did drop to 51 on this dose on 3/20. This is the 6th cycle from then. Let's see what she does today. If she doesn't give you the 50s or 60s, you would be good for an increase tomorrow.
 
Thank you! Looks like we are hiking on the high plateau today :rolleyes: One of those days.
Great to see Sly traveling through the blue land :bighug::bighug::bighug:

He is sleeping like a log on this rainy afternoon ... we'll have to see where this additional reduction lands him..
I'm ok with slow and steady for right now.

Mikan will come back down soon enough, may just be bouncy action from all those greens she had :bighug:
 
He is sleeping like a log on this rainy afternoon ... we'll have to see where this additional reduction lands him..
I'm ok with slow and steady for right now.

Mikan will come back down soon enough, may just be bouncy action from all those greens she had :bighug:

Thank you! You are so right. I just tested her for PMPS - lower than what she had all day o_O So confusing o_Oo_Oo_O Cats, of course.
I'll see how she does tonight - I was planning to increase the dose tomorrow, but may hold back if she goes lower this evening, as she went hypo with the higher dose twice this month. I wish I could talk to her pancreas to see what on earth is going on :smuggrin:
 
Back
Top