3/23 Leo PMPS=173 +1=143 +3.5=100 +4=111

He might be done with this dose soon!

+5=52, and then he ran off before getting any further higher % carb food or another test. I put the HC food down on the ground by the kitties' normal food eating bowls are located, but commotion occurred with daughter coming home for lunch (she works just across the street almost), and while Leo appeared while she was home, I'm not sure who ate the food--Leo or Andy. Didn't get another test until +6.8.

Feeling that I'm just asking for it to stay at the increased dose when the first two days may have been unintentionally shorted. I had to give Leo 20% HC two times (& actually a third time--IF Leo got to it before Andy).
 
Back
Top