3/23 Kitty AMPS 113, +5.5 83-pukus!, PMPS 78-Dose qst

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 3/23 Kitty AMPS 113, +5.5 83

I AGREE!!! Early April Fool's, I guess. I'm not amused. cat(2)_steam

Was a little bummed by the 113, but at least it's not 129.

I still wonder if it's the food. I thought I had gotten rid of all the "new label" FF, but we have a few cans mixed in. Will try Wellness and Sophisticat this week.
 
Re: 3/23 Kitty pukus!, PMPS 78-What to shoot tonight?

About an hour before shot time, pukus! No hairball, all food.

Naturally, he was then very hungry! So I tested a little early -- and got 78.

SO the question is... is this maybe the break in these high numbers? Should I shoot the increase dose of .5 on this number? I know I can shoot that low... I've shot lower. Just wondering if he'll go low in the night.
 
I don't think there's any way to accurately predict if Kitty will go low. He hasn't when you've shot this low at 0.5u in the past. How late can you test?
 
Argghh, someone is over-eager, who can it be?

He is unlikely to go really low. I'll shoot .5 tonight. If he is green in the morning, I'll reduce to .35.

Thanks, Sienne.
 
Hey they're cats!1 They do what they want!!
Many times I have shot low at nite, expecting her to go real low, and she didnt--It's like the most unpredictable thing in the world!
Dese Cats iz krazy!!
Kitty is doing so great!! Have a good nite!! :razz:
 
Sienne, our posts crossed. I love your last thought to pieces!!!!

I'll get a +2 and feed a good snack after that. And then... we'll see in the morning. If he goes low, he might bounce, I suppose -- though he isn't a bouncy boy usually.

Sorry about the impatience. But at least I have a smile today. :-D
 
Re: 3/23 Kitty pukus!, PMPS 78, PM +2 84

Kind of glad he went up, amazing but true.

If he's blue, I'll do .5 in the morning. ni ni
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top