3/23 Hendrick PMPS 99 +1 82 +2 54 +3 55 +4 58 +5 68

Glad to see you are shooting green preshots without stalling. 50 and above is good to shoot!
Is he surfing just on LC?
 
Glad to see you are shooting green preshots without stalling. 50 and above is good to shoot!
Is he surfing just on LC?

yeah I told my wife I know it seems scary but this is what TR says so...here we go. Two nights in a row now, love stacking those greens on the SS!!

yes just LC until just now I gave him one tsp 10% carb and I'm going to bed since he is at 68 and rising it seems

gnight Bhooma thanks for all you do you are a kind kind soul
 
yeah I told my wife I know it seems scary but this is what TR says so...here we go. Two nights in a row now, love stacking those greens on the SS!!
Yeah, once you start, the greens get addictive! :-)

yes just LC until just now I gave him one tsp 10% carb and I'm going to bed since he is at 68 and rising it seems
Since he was rising on his own, his usual LC would have been fine. Feeding carbs after the nadir can reduce duration and lead to higher preshots.
 
Back
Top