3/23 DC +6.5=97 +8.5=97 PMPS=184 +3=140+4.5=95 +11=79

Status
Not open for further replies.

Noreen&DC&Frisky

Member Since 2010
DC is having another good day.
These are more like the numbers I'm used to with him.
He was extra cuddly last night and slept under the covers with me.
He's still trying to lick his side, but not quite as much.
The scabs are starting to come off now, so I'm guessing it's pretty itchy, but it's starting to look a little better.
I still can't believe how raw he licked it.
All P's are in place.

yesterdays condo:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=66914
 
Re: 3/23 DC AMPS=79

Hi guys .. nice amps and nice report on DC! I imagine his scabs are itchy .. hoping they dry up soon and he is back to 100%! Have a great weekend!
 
Re: 3/23 DC AMPS=79 +2=32

I sure wasn't expecting that drop.
Especially since he ate all he food @ PS & +1, and he just finished a little snack about 1/2 hour ago.
This earns him a reduction, so he is now back on the right track.
I will test again in 15 min.
I fed some HC too.
 
Re: 3/23 DC AMPS=79 +2=32

Holy+Cow!.jpg
 
Re: 3/23 DC AMPS=79 +2=32 +2.5=41

The little bugger hid on me and it took me 15 min to find him.
He climbed into the TV stand in the bedroom and went behind the satellite receiver.
Don't have a clue how he got in there with the cone on, he has a hard enough time getting in there under normal circumstances.
 
Re: 3/23 DC AMPS=79 +2=32 +2.5=41 +3=41 +3.5=41

He's holding steady @ 41.
I haven't given him any more HC other than what he had @ +2.
I think I'm going to give him a bit of MC to bump his numbers a bit.
 
Re: 3/23 DC AMPS=79 +2=32 +2.5=41 +3=41 +3.5=41 +4=47

I'm a little more comfortable with this number.
I just fed a little more gravy too.
 
Re: 3/23 DC +2=32 +2.5=41 +3=41 +3.5=41 +4=47 +4.5=61 +6.5=9

boy, when DC wants a reduction he really makes it loud and clear. :shock:
 
Re: 3/23 DC +2=32 +2.5=41 +3=41 +3.5=41 +4=47 +4.5=61 +6.5=9

Nice to see DC heading back down the dosage scale again, and glad his scabs are healing up - coincidence - I think not :smile:
 
Re: 3/23 DC +3=41 +3.5=41 +4=47 +4.5=61 +6.5=97 +8.5=97 PMPS

Now starts the bounce.
I reduced the dose to 0.75u from 1u for the PM shot.
I also had to wrap DC's side. He now has gauze wrapped all around him.
The little bugger figured out how to lick himself just about everywhere with the cone on.
He's a contortionist. He started licking his side raw again, just when it was starting to heal.
 
Re: 3/23 DC +4=47 +4.5=61 +6.5=97 +8.5=97 PMPS=184 +3=140

I'm hoping DC clears his bounce quickly.
He's doing good and eating well.
Here's a recap of todays numbers:
AMPS = 79
+2 = 32
+2.5 = 41
+3 = 41
+3.5 = 41
+4 = 47
+4.5 = 61
+6.5 = 97
+8.5 = 97
PMPS = 184
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top