3/23 DAVIDSON +4 72 PMPS 67

Status
Not open for further replies.

Shawna & Davidson (GA)

Member Since 2014
No changes, just enjoying the green days until we're done..........Day 5 of the reduction and see how this mornings shot does, not anticipating anything unusual
 
Re: 3/23 DAVIDSON AMPS 53

I'd like to invite Davidson over for afternoon tea with China. (She's a very good hostess!)

Maybe he can give her some pointers about how this dance is supposed to be done!!

Another beautiful AMPS for Davidson!!
 
Re: 3/23 DAVIDSON AMPS 53

Wow, Davidson is flying through his reductions. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: He's a Poster Kitteh for TR!
 
Re: 3/23 DAVIDSON AMPS 53

I've been asking Davidson what his tricks are and think this is between Harley & him, they are not biological brothers and were cage mates when I adopted them and I think Harley nervous with all this happening and must have had a good talk with Davidson and told him that Harley & Davidson go together world wide and stop playing around..........that's the only thing I can think of??????? But will shoot some vines over your way for sure.
 
Re: 3/23 DAVIDSON AMPS 53

Hi Shawna,

I haven't posted in your condo for a few days because, well,....what's there to say?!? :-D I do check Davidson's SS each day. He's looking great! Go, Davidson, go! :mrgreen:

Have a great day!
Shelly
 
Re: 3/23 DAVIDSON AMPS 53

Thanks Shelly...........yes, I understand 'everyone' out there and I know we ALL wish each other success and I wish everyone can be like Davidson but as we learn ECID.........that's for sure. I personally feel badly about posting all of Davidson's results as it makes me feel as if I am 'rubbing' it in how well he's doing.........but I've been asked to keep posting and updating as it provided encouragement for others as ALL OUR CATS can perhaps end up OTJ as we have seen in so many. I think I just lucked out!

Shawna
 
Re: 3/23 DAVIDSON AMPS 53

Don't feel bad about posting the numbers, Shawna. You aren't rubbing it in at all! It really helps me stay positive that Jersey and I can get there, too. We've just decided it's going to take us a little longer. I always have to wonder how much more quickly we could have gone OTJ if we hadn't listened to our original vet. He had us trying W/D dry for almost two months before recommending insulin. I kick myself in the butt every day for not doing my research sooner...... :YMSIGH:

Keep posting - we love to see Davidson's progress!
 
Re: 3/23 DAVIDSON AMPS 53

I'm going to ship Blackie over to your place, Shawna, so that Davidson could show her how it's done. :lol: He's looking great, and you're both doing an awesome job! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 3/23 DAVIDSON AMPS 53

Shawna, do NOT feel guilty about posting your good news. It gives us all a lift to see someone having such success. We truly are a family here in LL, which means we want to celebrate each others accomplishments as well as commisserate on the challenges and problems. You are doing an awesome job and have much to be proud of. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 3/23 DAVIDSON AMPS 53

Hey Angela and Blackie!! I got him first!! :lol:

The water's on for tea and China's hard at work fixing little paw sandwiches (low carb of course) and even has a few food-sicles in the freezer!

She's still debating if she wants to wear her pretty blue dress or the sunny yellow one.

Blackie dear!....You're invited too! We'll both learn those tricks from Davidson!! I'll just go make a few more paw sandwiches ~ China
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top