3/23 Buddy AMPS 343 (2.00u), PMPS 419 (2.25u) OMG!!

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 3/23 Buddy AMPS 343 (2.00u)...dose increase?

Hi Sommer,

A noodle boy? Like pasta, or like a pool noodle?

Per the protocol:

Increasing the dose...
--- After 3 consecutive days (6 cycles)... if nadirs are greater than 200, but less than 300 increase the dose by 0.25 unit.

but I'm not sure about the other health issues with Buddy - which by the way, IMO, you should add to your signature so I don't forget... :-D

Perhaps you should wait until someone else with more 'health experience' chimes in to make sure the protocol is still appropriate for Buddyboy!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top