3/23 Baby PMPS 193 +4 28 +5 53(we are OK) Dose ?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Nicole & Baby

Member Since 2009
Karo on Gums & Gravy on Board.. testing in 5 mins (which will be 15mins post 28)

**Question.. I go out of town tomorrow at +5 & back at +12... safe to shoot 1 unit? Will be a .25 doseDEcrease & Baby will be.. based on historical data.. bouncing.. in the yellows/low pinks.

***Edited to add.. I feed her at shot time, again at +1, +2, +3 to slow the drop.. then fed as wished until +6 or +7. All mini meals.
 
Re: 3/23 Baby PMPS 193 +4 28 +15mins 48 (we are OK) Dose ?

Newbies OR Lurkers.. DO NOT FOLLOW US, please!! Baby was an OTJ Kitty & was diagnosed a little over a year ago which means she has to drop below 40 to earn her reductions ;-)
 
Re: 3/23 Baby PMPS 193 +4 28 (we are OK) Dose Question

Nicole & Baby said:
**Question.. I go out of town tomorrow at +5 & back at +12... safe to shoot 1 unit? Will be a .25 doseDEcrease & Baby will be.. based on historical data.. bouncing.. in the yellows/low pinks.


that's what you think! :lol:
just kiddin!
too bad you cant order a bounce on demand :lol:
I'm not helping am I?

lol, ok, I know you'll leave plenty of foods out for her while you're gone, and depending on her AMPS number in the morning....if it's too low for her full new dose, you could BCS it.
Does that help? See what others suggest too up until then, k?

Nice catch thou!
I'm still waiting for my low numbers (I need to be careful what I wish for, kitties can read...)
 
Re: 3/23 Baby PMPS 193 +4 28 +15mins 48 (we are OK) Dose ?

shock_face.jpg
 
Re: 3/23 Baby PMPS 193 +4 28 (we are OK) Dose Question

:lol: Ronnie! If I can order a Bounce.. I'm gonna order a Bounce minus the Bounce :lol:
CrAzY kitties.. I sure could relate to your reply :YMSIGH:
Yes they can read, write, talk & understand.. they just pretend to catnap :lol:

Celi.. your pic :lol: cracked me up :lol:
 
Baby rode the Gravy Train tonight.. I am gonna get a +6 to see where we are at & then go to bed if it is a rising #.. based on #s in the AM will shoot 1 unit, feed our normal +1, +2, +3 & again at +5 as I am leaving.. fuds will be left for her.. if someone sees something seriously standing out that I do not.. then mention it..we will check our condo in the morning.
 
YIKES! I saw the 53, and thought, I should see what's up with Baby. If I had seen the 28, I would have been hyperventilating too!

I like 53 better. :lol:
 
Nicole with a number as low as 28 you need to take the full reduction...reduce Baby's dose by 0.25.
I think you may have already shot since you are usually up very early.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top