3/23 Autumn amps-304, +6-199,pmps-46, +3-151

Status
Not open for further replies.

MommaOfMuse

Member Since 2010
We have a snow storm going on today so it doesn't surprise me she is riding a bit high in the water today, plus she still has a ways to go before her normal nadir.

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
Re: 3/23 Autumn amps-304, +6-199

Sorry about your storm - gorgeous weather here. Autumn seems to be managing well and coming down nicely.

Em
 
Re: 3/23 Autumn amps-304, +6-199,pmps-46

We have green :mrgreen: Yep pretty sure it was the pen.

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
Re: 3/23 Autumn amps-304, +6-199,pmps-46

Good shooting! :thumbup

Guess we need to double check with Libby about what comes next.

I suspect you want to hold the dose and keep her from dropping too low.

Yep the prior pen is sure looking suspicious. I guess we can't absolutely prove it beyond a shadow of a doubt.

But I know I wouldn't want to mess with it again.
 
Re: 3/23 Autumn amps-304, +6-199,pmps-46

Yeah that is what I'm thinking too, that it was just a bad pen, because this is looking much more like my girl. Now it looks like just holding the dose and trying to catch her pattern right before she is going to nosedive and steer her into a surf instead of letting her make a run for the basement.

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top