3/23 "4/Cow" AMPS 189 +8 166 PMPS 157 +3.5 149

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 3/23 "4/Cow" AMPS 189

From the way you're testing, it looks like you're home during the day. I think you've got some room to increase 4 (or is it Cow?)'s dose. The blues are very pretty. I'd love to see some green, though.
 
Re: 3/23 "4/Cow" AMPS 189

Good morning ... so nice to see the blue amps! We had a major snow storm here last night too .. I hope if you do increase, you see some of those pretty greens ... have a great day guys!
 
Re: 3/23 "4/Cow" AMPS 189

Sienne and Gabby said:
From the way you're testing, it looks like you're home during the day. I think you've got some room to increase 4 (or is it Cow?)'s dose. The blues are very pretty. I'd love to see some green, though.

How much are thinking Sienne?
 
Re: 3/23 "4/Cow" AMPS 189

Nice numbers! :) Sorry about the snow storm... I think we're all getting tired of this white everywhere.
 
Re: 3/23 "4/Cow" AMPS 189

hi guys, looks like you have room to increase to .75u, but let's see is Sienne can pop by to confirm.
Numbers have been looking nice, by the way,,,update your spreadsheet when you can k?
Happy snow day!
 
Re: 3/23 "4/Cow" AMPS 189 +8 166

Can I buy syringes that show .25units on them? Anybody know?
 
Re: 3/23 "4/Cow" AMPS 189 +8 166

they do have 1/2 unit syringes.
example: I use BD brand 3/10 cc's, with 1/2 unit markings..best tip on measuring would be to practice with used ones and some fruit juice, or just water if you like.

From the New to The Group sticky up above:
U100 3/10cc syringes with half unit markings are the best to use for fine dosing. BD, Monoject, GNP, and ReliOn are some of the brands available with half unit markings. Needle gauge and length is your preference They come in ½ inch or 5/16 inch needle lengths. Needle gauges 29, 30 or 31 (31 being the thinnest).

hope that helps and good luck!
 
Re: 3/23 "4/Cow" AMPS 189 +8 166

Yay! Good luck with the dose increase - to find the right measure for the .25 I practiced with a used syringe and a bit of cranberry juice - though someone suggested red wine.
 
Re: 3/23 "4/Cow" AMPS 189 +8 166 PMPS 157

I think I am going to wait until Sunday to do the increase as that is the next day I will be home all day.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top