JoyBee&Ravan Member Since 2018 Mar 22, 2019 #1 http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...133-2-157-7-99-pmps98-3-88-6-98-9-169.212195/
JoyBee&Ravan Member Since 2018 Mar 22, 2019 #3 Olive & Paula said: Wish I could jump like that. Click to expand... Practice, every day!! HA! Each time a bit higher!
Olive & Paula said: Wish I could jump like that. Click to expand... Practice, every day!! HA! Each time a bit higher!
carfurby (GA) Member Since 2012 Mar 22, 2019 #4 I hope Ravan comes back down today. Sending prayers for Peggy Sue.
JoyBee&Ravan Member Since 2018 Mar 22, 2019 #6 Judy and Boomer said: Whatcha doing up there Ravan? Click to expand... I skipped a shot when he was too low to shoot. I lowered his dose also the next amps I'll wait another day & if this dose doesn't get him back to green I'll increase a bit again. Darn! I hate Roller Coaster rides!
Judy and Boomer said: Whatcha doing up there Ravan? Click to expand... I skipped a shot when he was too low to shoot. I lowered his dose also the next amps I'll wait another day & if this dose doesn't get him back to green I'll increase a bit again. Darn! I hate Roller Coaster rides!