3/22 Zhoom Boy PMPS 86/ +1 195

CRL

Member Since 2019
Oh that Zhoom loves to challenge me. I am scared of shooting these numbers. This is why it took me so long to start TR. But here I am. Faced with a challenge. I can look back and see that when I shot an 89 it turned out fine. Anyone around just in case it does not go fine!?
 
Back
Top