3/22 Willie AMPS 60, +2~63, +3~55

Status
Not open for further replies.

Christie & Willie (GA)

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's Condo

Today, there was a whack-a-thon at our house, but I was the one getting whacked! :shock: :lol: :shock: :lol: Willie was going to make sure that I didn't oversleep and miss his fantastic numbers, so rather than our usual gentle boink boink on the nose followed by licks on the nose and face rubs, it was insistent WHACKWHACKWHACKWHACK WHACK. pause. WHACKWHACKWHACKWHACKWHACK. pause.... and so on. Herbie came btb with a case of the crazy eyes, remedied by a rousing game of bed mice. She then headed off to her cube in the book case for her neighborhood watch shift while Willie came btb for some sleepy cuddles. I awoke to them both out cold at the foot of the bed, with Herbie resting her head on Willie's shoulder. Too cute!

I did decided to go ahead and decrease his dose... typically under the protocol, I would wait until I saw a 40, but given that 60 is my don't shoot below number and given my hectic schedule, I'm erring on the side of caution. I think my 0.75 has really been a f0.5, so we're going with 0.5. I had to laugh... We haven't had any Special Kitty pouch food for months and yet Willie came running from his usual waiting spot in front of the food mats upon hearing the sound of the pouch ripping open, with Herbie following in delighted confusion... OMG, why we iz SO EXCITED?!?!? Hoping a full belly of packet gravy goodness will keep him safely on the surfboard today! nailbite_smile nailbite_smile nailbite_smile nailbite_smile
 
So far so good on the surf! Congrats on the dosecrease and great numbers today! Not so much on the whackathon. :lol: He definitely wanted your attention. What a great aww moment on them cuddling. Have a wonderful day Christie!
 
Beautiful numbers for Willie this morning. Good luck with the dosecrease. Happy day for those kitties with the opening of that pouch!!
Hope you had a good day and are having a fine evening. Willie, of course, is at the lagoon.

Ella & Rusty
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top