3/22 Weezer AMPS 355

Status
Not open for further replies.

Linda for Weezer

Member Since 2011
All is well in Weezer World.

Prayers for any in need of healing, strength and comfort today.

Yesterday’s Condo

Recap of yesterday
AMPS 214 (22 u Lev)
+1 258
+4 216
+5 212
+6 278
+9 265
PMPS 294 (22 u Lev + .5 u R)
+2.5 317
+4 325
+5 325
+7 300
+11 305

Weezer’s AM cycle was nice yellow yesterday, but the PM cycle was pink, even with R. So today we increased another 2 units to 24 units.

Wishing a kitty day for all, plenty of purrs, play, sunny spots and lots of love.
 
Hi guys .. well those yellows looked nice yesterday weezer .. how about some more of them today? Keeping fingers and paws crossed you guys are close to that puuurfect dose .. have a great day!
 
come on down, Weezer!

I'm glad you increased. It looks like Weezer probably has room to be a little more aggressive on your R scale too, if you want. It's bringing him down, but not too far and not too fast, so that's good.
 
Weezer pinkus is stinkus, you know that so I don't know why you insist on hanging out there, lets see you in some prettier colours young lady!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top