Linda for Weezer
Member Since 2011
All is well in Weezer World.
Prayers for any in need of healing, strength and comfort today.
Yesterday’s Condo
Recap of yesterday
AMPS 214 (22 u Lev)
+1 258
+4 216
+5 212
+6 278
+9 265
PMPS 294 (22 u Lev + .5 u R)
+2.5 317
+4 325
+5 325
+7 300
+11 305
Weezer’s AM cycle was nice yellow yesterday, but the PM cycle was pink, even with R. So today we increased another 2 units to 24 units.
Wishing a kitty day for all, plenty of purrs, play, sunny spots and lots of love.
Prayers for any in need of healing, strength and comfort today.
Yesterday’s Condo
Recap of yesterday
AMPS 214 (22 u Lev)
+1 258
+4 216
+5 212
+6 278
+9 265
PMPS 294 (22 u Lev + .5 u R)
+2.5 317
+4 325
+5 325
+7 300
+11 305
Weezer’s AM cycle was nice yellow yesterday, but the PM cycle was pink, even with R. So today we increased another 2 units to 24 units.
Wishing a kitty day for all, plenty of purrs, play, sunny spots and lots of love.