3/22 TR Jenks AMPS 174 +9 120 PMPS 96 +2 106 +3.5 123

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
3/21

Not a bad day for Jenks. Not a bad day at all. He's spent the last 24 hours in the blues, but for a brief dip in the lagoon tonight. Hope he keeps it up!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top