3/22 Sox amps 345 +6.75 39 HC +7 63 +7.5 115 Advice??

Status
Not open for further replies.

housecats4

Member Since 2010
Please can someone advice Sox was at .75units for 5 cycles and this am my sister gave increase 1 unit he is so happy to be home she checked him at 6.75 and he was 39 .... so guess he is back to .75u this evening Thanks have a great day.....
 
Back to .75U he goes.:D A number in the 30's always means a .25U reduction. Congrats on the reduction.

FWIW - with that 65 on the 18th at .75U, I wouldn't have increased him without getting a few more mid cycle tests in. Sox must be really happy to be back home again.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top