3/22 Sabrina, AMPS 395, +7 194, +11 124, PMPS 127

Status
Not open for further replies.

milfordcollector

Member Since 2012
Sabrina's 3/21 Condo
Morning!!! Sabrina & I slept in and got a very late start.....dosing schedule is now almost 2 hrs late..... ohmygod_smile Well, todays another day, lets start fresh! She ate a good breakfast but I pulled her food after 5 minutes & will let her finish the rest in a couple of minutes. Seems from yesterday the food schedule worked well & I'm holding her to the 1U dose for another day. Have a good Friday & a Wonderful Weekend Everyone! Cindy & Sabrina cat_pet_icon

PM +3.5 166 1 lc turkey cube overnight
AMPS 395 1.00U 1oz turkey lc left out 1 cube turkey lc @ 10:30am
+7 194
+11 124
PMPS 127 1.00U 1oz lc turkey
 
Re: 3/22 Sabrina PM +3.5 166, AMPS 395

Hi guys .. bummer on the sleeping in but sometimes your body just needs it so bad it can't be helped! Glad to hear the food schedule worked well yesterday .. maybe we'll see some more pretty blues today .. have a great weekend!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top