milfordcollector
Member Since 2012
Sabrina's 3/21 Condo
Morning!!! Sabrina & I slept in and got a very late start.....dosing schedule is now almost 2 hrs late..... ohmygod_smile Well, todays another day, lets start fresh! She ate a good breakfast but I pulled her food after 5 minutes & will let her finish the rest in a couple of minutes. Seems from yesterday the food schedule worked well & I'm holding her to the 1U dose for another day. Have a good Friday & a Wonderful Weekend Everyone! Cindy & Sabrina cat_pet_icon
PM +3.5 166 1 lc turkey cube overnight
AMPS 395 1.00U 1oz turkey lc left out 1 cube turkey lc @ 10:30am
+7 194
+11 124
PMPS 127 1.00U 1oz lc turkey
Morning!!! Sabrina & I slept in and got a very late start.....dosing schedule is now almost 2 hrs late..... ohmygod_smile Well, todays another day, lets start fresh! She ate a good breakfast but I pulled her food after 5 minutes & will let her finish the rest in a couple of minutes. Seems from yesterday the food schedule worked well & I'm holding her to the 1U dose for another day. Have a good Friday & a Wonderful Weekend Everyone! Cindy & Sabrina cat_pet_icon
PM +3.5 166 1 lc turkey cube overnight
AMPS 395 1.00U 1oz turkey lc left out 1 cube turkey lc @ 10:30am
+7 194
+11 124
PMPS 127 1.00U 1oz lc turkey