3/22 Ruby (AT) AMPS 329 +5 270 PMPS 330 +3 369 Increase?

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 3/22 Ruby (AT) AMPS 329 +1 330

Hi guys .. ok ruby .. don't you know pink is not your color? How about ditching that for some yellows .. or BLUES???? You can do it! Good luck with the mid cycle spot check .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 3/22 Ruby (AT) AMPS 329 +1 330

She seems like pink in the morning.

Its looking like it might be time for another increase? I have yet to get a real handle on her nadir. If so, tomorrow night would be the best time to do it, so I have plenty of time to watch her.
 
Re: 3/22 Ruby (AT) AMPS 329 +1 330 +5 270 PMPS 330

PMPS 330

She's just high and flat today. Its pretty obvious she's not feeling all that great. She's quiet. Her appetite is good, but she's just quiet.
 
hi amy. i have a little different perspective. provided ruby doesn't throw you anything unusual, i wouldn't wait around to increase the dose if you can monitor. although, if you can't get a mid-cycle check tomorrow, you might want to wait til tomorrow night to increase. alternatively, you could have DH make sure he gives her some fresh food mid-cycle.
 
I would go ahead and increase too. She appears to have plenty of room and it would be good to get her out of pink and red. If you'll be home tomorrow night, that is perfect. It's always nice to increase on a weekend when you can do some extra testing if needed.
 
I'm not sure I can't a mid cycle so I'll probably wait until tonight.
I haven't gotten her AMPS just yet this morning. We'll see where she is. She is Curve-Ball-Ruby afterall.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top