3/22 Rosy AMPS 115/ 4 247/ 6 263PMPS 373/3 308/ 6 430

Status
Not open for further replies.

tortie58

Member Since 2012
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=91434&p=980280#p980280
A blue at AMPS, raised from the green of the previous cycle. Slowly bounced to purple & came down to yellow @PM +5. Guess Rosy has cleared her bounce from that low green of 36. Planned to shave dose in the next cycle.
Today
Can tell if it's warm or cold :lol: :lol: Cant tell if it's sunny or grey, you know what I mean, right? :lol: :lol: Weird weather like our human race. The recent noise on the news is about two different families; the young son killed both of his parents there. This is really unbelieveable in a Chinese family as we were all taught to respect & take care of our elderly. :? Guess the world has changed, so sad.
Rosy gave me an almost green this morning & I decided to shave her dose, judging from the +4; maybe I am wrong...
Wish everybody on LL a peaceful & calm weekend. Hope it's sunny & bright at your side!
@Dyana Thanks for your visit. Reduce stress is a real challange!

AMPS 115 gave Wiskas + duck & 1.2u
(+food@+2)
AM +4 247
 
Re: 3/22 Rosy AMPS 115/ 4 247/ 6 263 Dose Shave

AM +6 263
Bean off to the Chinese herbal doc for two hrs....
 
Re: 3/22 Rosy AMPS 115/ 4 247/ 6 263 Dose Shave

Hi guys .. good luck with the shaved dose .. hope it keeps rosy in some nice solid blues and greens .. So sad to hear about the family over there .. times have definitely changed .. who would have ever of thought we'd be scared to go to a movie theater, or a mall? It's sad for sure .. have a great weekend guys!
 
Re: 3/22 Rosy AMPS 115/ 4 247/ 6 263 Dose Shave

I hope the dose shave works - give it a little time and hopefully Rosy settles into it. A shame about "what the world is coming to." You're right though - I think it's all about family falling apart and people having to move away for work and few people hang out with the neighbors anymore. I hope the doc goes well and the weather improves for you over there.
 
Re: 3/22 Rosy AMPS 115/ 4 247/ 6 263 Dose Shave

Hi Helen. I hope Rosy holds her shaved dose reduction and has some nice numbers.

It is sad that there is so much violence in the world today.

Have a great day Helen.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top