Zipdrive Member Since 2017 Mar 22, 2017 #2 It's a great feeling when you get green numbers and no shot. Keep going for GREEN Nacho.
Bobbie And Bubba Member Since 2015 Mar 22, 2017 #4 Beautiful numbers! [URL='http://www.felinediabetes.com/OLDFDMB/posting.php?mode=smilies&f=9&sid=9acc0df6f6772c353d087dde5ca3e78e&start=0#'][URL='http://www.felinediabetes.com/OLDFDMB/posting.php?mode=smilies&f=9&sid=9acc0df6f6772c353d087dde5ca3e78e&start=0#'][/URL][/URL]
Beautiful numbers! [URL='http://www.felinediabetes.com/OLDFDMB/posting.php?mode=smilies&f=9&sid=9acc0df6f6772c353d087dde5ca3e78e&start=0#'][URL='http://www.felinediabetes.com/OLDFDMB/posting.php?mode=smilies&f=9&sid=9acc0df6f6772c353d087dde5ca3e78e&start=0#'][/URL][/URL]
Zipdrive Member Since 2017 Mar 22, 2017 #7 DebG said: Click to expand... LOL. Yep I'm watching the world go by, now go away.
Lisa & Nacho Member Since 2016 Mar 22, 2017 #8 Bobbie And Bubba said: Beautiful numbers! Click to expand... Thank you!!!
jayla-n-Drevon Member Since 2015 Mar 22, 2017 #9 AHHHHHHH How did I miss this!! I knew it was coming soon but wow you really should take a bow!
Lisa & Nacho Member Since 2016 Mar 23, 2017 #10 jayla-n-Drevon said: AHHHHHHH How did I miss this!! I knew it was coming soon but wow you really should take a bow! Click to expand... Thank you! One day at a time hoping to get to that 14th day!!! Tonight PMPS was 75
jayla-n-Drevon said: AHHHHHHH How did I miss this!! I knew it was coming soon but wow you really should take a bow! Click to expand... Thank you! One day at a time hoping to get to that 14th day!!! Tonight PMPS was 75