Re: pre shot BG 131 should I hold current dose ?
We like the 31 gauge needles, so much easier to use. Could you please change your subject line of the very first post to this:
3/22 Mr. Grey AMPS 131;+1 134
Then everyone can quickly see what's going on, just from scanning the list of condos. Thanks!
Li