tiffmaxee
Member Since 2013
YESTERDAY:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-pmps-131-2-166-3-147-4-5-127-6-5-120.134929/
Max didn't hit green last night. I guess the next few cycles will show us if he will hold this reduction. He didn't start meowing early but I'm trained to wake up early now without that.
I really could use a few good nights of sleep. Good poop this morning. Gerbers eaten and a little ff.
Have a nice day all. Prayers and vines to all in need.
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-pmps-131-2-166-3-147-4-5-127-6-5-120.134929/
Max didn't hit green last night. I guess the next few cycles will show us if he will hold this reduction. He didn't start meowing early but I'm trained to wake up early now without that.
I really could use a few good nights of sleep. Good poop this morning. Gerbers eaten and a little ff. Have a nice day all. Prayers and vines to all in need.

..paws crossed he holds this dose!