3-22 LEO AMPS 89/ +1 97/ +2 64/ + 3.25 58/ +5 83/ PMPS 197/ 2 128/ +3 75/ +9.75 72

If he wants more, give him some more. :) He is at the lower end of normal numbers. It's possible he might feel hungry in them till he gets used to them.

I will not be around for your +5. Tag @tiffmaxee if you need help. My guess he should be higher by then.
Thanks. He ended up taking a nap, so I guess he fooled me.

Thank you!
 
Only that he is not bouncing! You might get a green later in the cycle (+6/+7).

Did you feed some LC after the test? If you are going to be up till +3, you might want to get another test then.

Definitely fed him some after the +2.
I need to heat the rice sock and can get a +3.
 
I'll mix the MC & LC and feed him.
It's almost 1am. What time, or + number, are you asking if I can test again?
1am! I thought you were moving his shot time ahead so you don't have to stay up late!

I was thinking a test at +6 or so? If you can't just feed him 20% and abort the cycle, it is okay.
 
Can you shoot 30 mins early tomorrow morning? That is, 11.5 hours from the time you shot tonight? If testing is an issue, maybe start testing a little early - like 15 mins before you want to give the shot so that you can shoot on time (that is 30 mins early)? Let's move your shot time to 8am/pm so you aren't up till 1 am for a +3!
 
1am! I thought you were moving his shot time ahead so you don't have to stay up late!

I was thinking a test at +6 or so? If you can't just feed him 20% and abort the cycle, it is okay.

I can't remember what happened the other day that delayed the shot time.... probably when I was having difficulty getting a good pinch to shoot.

I just gave him a mix of LC & MC.
As far as the AF, just LC?
I will set the alarm for a +6 or so.
Let me know, OK.
Thank you very much.
 
Can you shoot 30 mins early tomorrow morning? That is, 11.5 hours from the time you shot tonight? If testing is an issue, maybe start testing a little early - like 15 mins before you want to give the shot so that you can shoot on time (that is 30 mins early)? Let's move your shot time to 8am/pm so you aren't up till 1 am for a +3!

I'll try to shoot earlier tomorrow. Tomorrow is the rescheduled dentist appointment at noon that I couldn't make on the 15th, so a 30 min earlier time would be better.
 
I just realized I didn't adjust the AF time for an earlier BG & Shot, so soonest I can test is 9am to ensure a 2-hour fast. I can adjust evening time tor sure.
 
Say 120 or below.

What time is your AMPS (if you shoot 30 mins early) and when do you need to leave for the noon appointment and when will you be back?

30 min early is 8:45; dentist appt is at noon and will take me maybe 5 min or so. Just across the street. Yay.
 
Last edited:
Today is the day a plumber is here, and a friend's birthday; tomorrow is the dentist appointment. I have no idea why I was a day forward AND turned off the alarm (per my husband). :mad::oops:
 
Back
Top