3/22 Leo AMPS 229 +2 198 +4 142 +6 130 +9.5 128 PMPS 151

Sonia & Leo

Member Since 2018
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...295-3-189-6-158-10-182-pmps-157-2-164.212207/

Good morning, happy Friday!


In retrospect I should not have lowered the dose from 1U to .5 last night. The +10 BG was higher than the PMBG and it freaked me out and I turned into a huge scaredy cat. I was not expecting that number especially since Leo’s depot is not full yet. So back to 1U. Let’s see what that does moving forward.

Good health vines to all :)
 
It's hard to know what to do sometimes, especially since you just started back on insulin. That's a nice low yellow start today. I hope Leo heads down to green for you.
 
Oh Sonia, I'm so sorry to hear Leo's back on the juice. I hope he remembers how to work that insulin soon and he surfs safely in the lagoon. Maybe then he'll remember how much he likes it there! :bighug:
 
FELIX GREAT DAY.jpg
 
Back
Top