Sonia & Leo
Member Since 2018
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...295-3-189-6-158-10-182-pmps-157-2-164.212207/
Good morning, happy Friday!
In retrospect I should not have lowered the dose from 1U to .5 last night. The +10 BG was higher than the PMBG and it freaked me out and I turned into a huge scaredy cat. I was not expecting that number especially since Leo’s depot is not full yet. So back to 1U. Let’s see what that does moving forward.
Good health vines to all
Good morning, happy Friday!
In retrospect I should not have lowered the dose from 1U to .5 last night. The +10 BG was higher than the PMBG and it freaked me out and I turned into a huge scaredy cat. I was not expecting that number especially since Leo’s depot is not full yet. So back to 1U. Let’s see what that does moving forward.
Good health vines to all

