MariaKokont
Member Since 2023
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-21-karamela-amps-251-pmps-264-5-281.287934/
Hey there!
Today is the sixth day of 0,1U as we all see it doesn’t work as we want! High 200s and 300s. So as tomorrow is the 7th day, do I go up to 0,25 or I wait more on 0,1? I follow SLGS.
Hey there!
Today is the sixth day of 0,1U as we all see it doesn’t work as we want! High 200s and 300s. So as tomorrow is the 7th day, do I go up to 0,25 or I wait more on 0,1? I follow SLGS.


